Amy Grant - The Christmas Collection

Amy Grant - The Christmas Collection

Song List

1. Jingle Bells
2. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
3. I Need a Silent Night
4. Winter Wonderland
5. It's Christmas Baby
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Count Your Blessings
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9. Silent Night
10. Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song)
11. Joy To the World / For Unto Us a Child is Born
12. Grown-Up Christmas List
13. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
14. Tennessee Christmas
15. A Christmas To Remember
16. O Come All Ye Faithful
17. A Mighty Fortress / Angels We Have Heard On High
18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 3345
  • Brand: AMY GRANT
  • Format: Acd
  • Availability: In Stock
1 Product(s) Sold
  • Rs.175.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.175.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.