Capitol Kids! Christmas

Capitol Kids! Christmas
Track Listing
01. Jingle Bells      
02. Deck The Halls      
03. 12 Days Of Christmas      
04. Born Is The King (It's Christmas)      
05. Joy To The World (Unspeakable Joy)      
06. It's Christmas      
07. Angels We Have Heard On High      
08. Away In A Manger      
09. Hark! The Herald Angel Sing      
10. The First Noel      
11. Do You Hear What I Hear      
12. Somebody's Angel      
13. O Holy Night      
14. Go, Tell It On The Mountain      
15. O Come, All Ye Faithful

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 3456
  • Format: Acd
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • Rs.175.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.175.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.