Hillsong Live : Glorious Ruins

Out Of Stock Hillsong Live : Glorious Ruins

Glorious Ruins is the twenty-second album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong Church. It was recorded live in London, England, and Sydney, Australia by the Hillsong worship team from around the world including Reuben MorganJoel Houston, Ben Fielding,UNITED band, and international teams from London, Stockholm, and Cape Town. The album includes 12 songs including "Man of Sorrows", "Glorious Ruins", "Christ Is Enough", "Anchor", and "You Crown the Year". It was released on 28 June 2013 in Australia and New Zealand and on 2 July 2013 internationally.

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 1156
  • Format: ACD
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • Rs.198.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.198.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at info@christianbooksindia.com

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.