Ernie Haase and Signature Sound Oh What A Savior (Live) DVD 2014

Out Of Stock Ernie Haase and Signature Sound Oh What A Savior (Live) DVD 2014


From the opening chords of "When The Saints Go Marching In" and "Heavenly Parade" to the tender performance of "Sometimes I Wonder," this fan favorite quartet, widely acclaimed for their on-stage presentations, delivers the energetic performances and powerhouse, four-part harmonies that have made them a household name among gospel music lovers. The all-new LIVE release, recorded in Paducah, KY, captures gospel classics with which everyone can sing along, features several special guests, offers messages of hope and showcases some of their biggest hits including Ernie's signature rendition of "Oh, What A Savior."

DVD Track Listing:

01. When The Saints Go Marching In
02. Heavenly Parade
03. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
04. That's Why
05. Walk With Me
06. Scars In The Hands Of Jesus
07. Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord
08. Glorious Day
09. Peace In The Midst Of The Storm (Featuring Beyond The Ashes)
10. Water Walking God
11. Shh, Be Still
12. Climbing Higher And Higher
13. Every Time
14. Climb Every Mountain (With J.Mark Mcvey)
15. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air) (With Wesley Pritchard)
16. Heavenly Parade (With Wesley Pritchard)
17. Blue Again (Featuring Wayne Haun)
18. Sometimes I Wonder
19. What A Savior
20. Glorious Day (Reprise)

Actors: Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Director: Doug Stuckey
Format: Color, NTSC
Language: English
Rated: G
Run Time: 95 Minutes
Release Date: 02/04/2014
Studio: Gaither Music Group

Write a review

Please login or register to review
3 Product(s) Sold
  • Rs.277.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.277.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.