GAITHER : A Campfire Homecoming - DVD with Homecoming Friends

Out Of Stock GAITHER : A Campfire Homecoming - DVD with Homecoming Friends

BILL & GLORIA GAITHER present : A Campfire Homecoming - DVD with Homecoming Friends + Bonus materials Interactive menus DOLBY DIGITAL 5.1 & stereo Plus....additional interviews with Homecoming Friends


      Jesus, Hold My Hand - Jeff & Sheri Easter, Ben Speer
      Livin' In The Rain - Jeff & Sheri Easter, Steve "Rabbit" Easter on dobro
      Lead Me To That Rock - Stephen Hill
      Can't Stop Talkin' About Him - Gaither Vocal Band
      Mansion Over The Hilltop - Jeanne Johnson
      Touch Me Lord Jesus - Jessy Dixon
      I Have Found A Way - The Isaacs
      Let The Redeemed Say So - The Hoppers
      Orange Blossom Special - The Isaacs
      Denomination Blues - Buddy Greene, Jeff Taylor
      The Unclouded Day - Donnie Sumner
      Speak Love - Joey Martin
      I'd Rather Have Jesus - Squire Parsons, Mary Tom (Speer) Reid
      Hole Me While I Cry - Karen Peck & New River
      Leave It There - Eva Mae LeFevre
      Kum Ba Ya/Take My Hand, Precious Lord - Lynda Randle
      The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me - Kim Hopper
      Softly And Tenderly - The Martins
      Yes, I Know - Gaither Vocal Band
      O, The Blood Of Jesus/Nothing But The Blood/Near The Cross Medley - Homecoming Friends

      Write a review

      Please login or register to review
      3 Product(s) Sold
      • Rs.275.00
      • Ex Tax: Rs.275.00

      Bulk Quantity Order

      For bulk order, email us at

      The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.