PASSION let the future begin

PASSION let the future begin

Track Listing
1. God's Great Dance Floor
2. Lord Our God, The
3. Jesus, Only Jesus
4. Once and For All
5. Burning In My Soul
6. Revelation Song
7. Children of Light
8. Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
9. We Glorify Your Name
10. Here's My Heart
11. Come To the Water
12. My Delight is In You
13. Shout
14. In Christ Alone

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 1691
  • Format: ACD
  • Availability: In Stock
4 Product(s) Sold
  • Rs.198.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.198.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.