Raaja Hai Mahaan by Sheldon Bangera - Hindi

Out Of Stock Raaja Hai Mahaan by Sheldon Bangera - Hindi


  • 1. Pause (God you are great)
  • 2. Jai Jai Naam (Praise the Name)
  • 3. Mere Jeevan (In My Life)
  • 4. Aye Mere Mann (O My Soul)
  • 5. Raaja Hai Mahaan (Our King Is Great)
  • 6. Stuti, Gao Stuti (Sing His Praises)
  • 7. Chillakar Gaoonga (I will Sing And Shout)
  • 8. Forevermore (Our God Is Good)
  • 9. Samarth Hai (There Is Power)
  • 10. Aatmare (Holy Spirit)
  • 11. The Upside-Down Kingdom
  • 12. Anand Ki Bharpuri (Fullness Of Joy)

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 2121
  • Format: ACD
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
2 Product(s) Sold
  • Rs.170.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.170.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at info@christianbooksindia.com

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.