Robin Mark Ultimate Collection

Robin Mark Ultimate Collection

The Robin Mark Ultimate Collection features 11 songs penned by Mark as well as two, Martin Smith's "Shout To The North" and Steve Merkel's "Lord Have Mercy," that Mark helped popularize through his recordings. The complete track-list for this collection is:

1. Revival
2. Shout To The North
3. Days Of Elijah
4. Holy Is Our God
5. One Day
6. I Am Persuaded
7. Highly Exalted
8. Lion Of Judah
9. Everything Cries Holy
10. The Wonder Of Your Cross
11. Not By Might
12. Jesus, All For Jesus
13. Lord Have Mercy

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 2321
  • Format: ACD
  • Availability: In Stock
8 Product(s) Sold
  • Rs.169.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.169.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.