The Hagees (Christmas)

The Hagees (Christmas)


Track List

>God With Us - (previously unreleased)
>Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
>Blue Christmas
>O Holy Night
>That Spirit of Christmas - (previously unreleased)
>Glory To God
>O Little Town of Bethlehem
>Silent Night
>White Christmas
>I'll Be Home For Christmas
>Baby Changes Everything, A
>Christmas Song, The
>Who Would Imagine a King? - (previously unreleased)

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 4488
  • Format: Acd
  • Availability: In Stock
3 Product(s) Sold
  • Rs.175.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.175.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.