WOW HITS - 2015

Out Of Stock WOW HITS - 2015
Disc: 1
1. We Believe (Newsboys)
2. The Only Name (Yours Will Be)(Big Daddy Weave)
3. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Album Edit) (Hillsong United)
4. Thrive (Casting Crowns)
5. Do Something (Radio Version) (Matthew West)
6. Back To You (Mandisa)
7. Keep Making Me (Sidewalk Prophets)
8. I Am (Crowder)
9. Waterfall (Chris Tomlin)
10. All The People Said Amen (Matt Maher)
11. Shake (MercyMe)
12. You Won't Let Go (Michael W. Smith)
13. My Heart Is Yours (Radio Version) [feat. Kristian Stanfill] (Passion)
14. Glorious Unfolding (Radio Edit) (Steven Curtis Chapman)
15. Forever (Radio Version) (Kari Jobe)
16. I Will Follow (Bonus Track) (Jon Guerra)

17. Beautiful (Bonus Track)(Dan Bremnes)

Disc: 2
1. This Is Amazing Grace (Phil Wickham)
2. Fix My Eyes (for KING & COUNTRY)
3. Speak Life (TobyMac)
4. Beautiful Day (Jamie Grace)
5. Multiplied (NEEDTOBREATHE)
6. More Of You (Colton Dixon)
7. Write Your Story (Francesca Battistelli)
8. No Man Is An Island (Tenth Avenue North)
9. Press On [feat. Blanca Callahan] (Building 429)
10. Come Alive (Jeremy Camp)
11. Alive (Radio Version) (Hillsong Young & Free)
12. Love Alone Is Worth The Fight (Switchfoot)
13. Don't Deserve You (Plumb)
14. Your Love Is Like A River (Third Day)
15. He Is With Us (Love & The Outcome)
16. Satisfied (Bonus Track) (About a Mile)

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 2323
  • Format: Acd
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • Rs.255.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.255.00

Bulk Quantity Order

For bulk order, email us at

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.